Skip to content

Honored Educators for 2010

May 14, 2010

On Wednesday, I attended the Highest Honors with Distinction banquet where we were able to honor the top 5% of the class of 2010 based on cumulative GPA.  At the event each student was able to select an educator that made a significant impact of their education.  It was great to hear the stories from the students about how the educators had motivated these students to work hard to achieve their dreams.

Here is the list of staff that were honored:

Trisca Beasley
Deb Budnik
Ben Culver
Russ Ernest
John Fox
Thomas Frederick
Rebecca Groeb-Driskell
Brian Heslip
Mike Hill
Lila Howard
Joyce Jonik
Nate Lampman
Jacqueline Majestic
Jeff Pike
Richard Schlanderer


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: